New York City

Over the winter break I was blessed with the opportunity to visit New York City, New York. I had never been to a big city like this before and it was definitely an amazing experience that i’ll never forget! Because of the size of the city, the people that live there work at a faster pace that the people that live here. These people have gotten used to always being rushed because of traffic and having a bigger work load. Every where I went I noticed that the service I received was very fast. One of my favorite attractions while in New York was the Statue of Liberty. IMG_3844

Leave a Reply

