Why do I suck at laundry

in high school I never had to do my own laundry.. This has been a major struggle for me since I came to college. I didn’t know what kind of laundry detergent or fabric softener to buy and I barely even knew how to work the washer and dryer. It’s been a learning process for the past few months, Iv ruined SEVERAL good shirts. Some were easy to fix and a few still have stains in them. I still don’t really understand what I’m doing wrong. I started separating my colors and this still happens. I’m just going to blame the washers for all my problems

Leave a Reply

