Life is a struggle 

Life is a struggle. I only got four hours of sleep last night. (Nobody’s fault but mine, I know) This morning I woke up late, burnt my hand on my straightener, was almost late to class, then on top of all of that I forgot we were having a quiz in biology. My days don’t always start out like this but when they do it ruins my whole day. Have you ever had a day start out like this? I’m sure everybody has at one point and it happens to people on a daily basis. All in all what I’m trying to say is, we can’t control what happens in life and the best way to get over it is to just put a smile on and move on.

Leave a Reply

