I walked into Kroger the other day and noticed a young woman probably in her mid thirty’s grocery shopping with two kids which i’m assuming belonged to her. One boy and one girl. The boy was probably seven and the little girl looked around five. What I happened to notice while being stuck behind them for a while was how the kids acted towards their mother. All kids can get an attitude when they don’t get what they want sometimes, but these kids were AWFUL! The boy started yelling at the mom because she wouldn’t buy him ice cream and the little girl was touching everything she could and pulling it from the shelves to the floor. The poor mom was trying to do everything she could to discipline them and trying not to make a huge scene at the same time. This made me think of my niece and nephew and how I hope they don’t give strangers this same impression it gave me.

here is a pic of my niece Brylee being her normal sassy self

here is a pic of my niece Brylee being her normal sassy self

Leave a Reply

