Kroger pharmacy 

  1. From working at Kroger pharmacy I have discovered that people get very angry when they can’t get their drugs. Wheather it’s us not having it in stock, insurance issues, etc they never leave happy. And for some odd reason they like to blame me, a new hire technician, for these problems. The other day a lady got an attitude with me and asked to speak to the pharmacist. She told him I didn’t know what I was doing then he proceeded to tell us that the problem had nothing to do with us and she needed to call her doctor. I was like HA rude lady. That’s what you get. So this is what Iv learned so far from working in a pharmacy. Who knew the customers would be the most stressful part about this job!! 
Leave a Reply

