Arkansas beauty

This past weekend I was able to visit this beautiful land in Ponca, Arkansas. One of my friends is from Jasper and knows all of the beatiful places to visit. Iv seen this same bluff on the covers of magazines and on lots of different peoples instagrams, facebooks. Etc. We were a little afraid we would run out of daylight considering we started our hike around 4:30 but we ended up timing it just right! Anytime I have the chance to enjoy some of Arkansas’s beauty I do it! From now on, when I go to Harrisson to visit my boyfriend, I want to do some kind of exploring nature in the Ozarks. I think everyone should spend some time in this wonderful part of the state! 

Leave a Reply

