Kroger benefits 

Just last week was my first time to get gas at the Kroger Fuel Center since Iv been an employee. I knew that you got  fuel points anytime you buy something from Kroger that will help you save money on gas but I never knew it would be this good. One reason I got to get gas so cheap was for being a new employee. Every new employee gets an extra 1000 points when they are hired. Normal customs only get 500 as their bonus. This allowed me to get gas for 83 cents per gallon!!! Normally when I am on empty it takes about $45-$50 to fill up my car but this stop at the pump costs me only $13!!! Yes I am bragging about how much I love my job and I suggest for people to shop at Kroger to enjoy this awesome benefit:) 

Leave a Reply

