Workout or play?

This semester I chose to take a woman’s workout class as an elective. This class is great and all don’t get me wrong but the reason I took it is because I have no motivation to workout on my own. We are in the classroom on Mondays and on Wednesdays we workout. The only downfall is having to find the time to workout two more times a week on my own. The picture attached above is a selfie of me and my friend Tori goofing off while we were supposed to be working out on our own. I just can’t stay motivated when I don’t have someone pushing me hard and Tori does NOT push me. Ha 

Leave a Reply

