In our free time 

Over the past few days it’s been pretty boring in my room. My roommate and I have been spending our time watching movies, eating, and making origami. No, I did not make this cute elephant in the picture. My roommate did though. I got halfway through making it and decided it was way too hard. Every day I learn something new from Oliva and she always shows me up. This origami figure was a lot more complicated than I expected and took a pretty good while to complete. Maybe one day I’ll take the time again to sit down and actually learn how to make it. For right now I’ll just enjoy the cute figure on my desk that I didn’t even make.

Leave a Reply

