Gonna miss this

This year I was lucky enough to live on the 5th floor in Nutt Hall. Yes, I absolutely loved my dorm room this semester. Besides my annoying neighbors and the scratches all on my walls! Last night my friends and I sat down at midnight to do our housing application to once again try to get on the 5th floor of Nutt. It was so hard to even log on to the website because there was so many people doing it at once. My two friends I was planning on being sweetmates with were lucky enough to get on the 5th floor in a corner room. Me and my roommate will be living on the first floor in 116. I’m so excited for a new semester in Nutt Hall!! Even though I won’t have an amazing view every morning when I wake up, at least I still have a big room and big windows!

Leave a Reply

