Krispy Kreme

430 lets just take a moment to recognize how amazing these donuts look right now.. For anyone who has never had Krispy Kreme donuts before, i’m sorry to hear that. Recently Conway, Arkansas got a Krispy Kreme donut shop. Fortunately my boss lives in Conway so sometimes he will run by the shop before work and pick us up a fresh box! This week it was just me and my boss so I got to eat as many as I wanted. This probably isn’t very good for my health but I honestly don’t even care when the donuts are as good as they are!

Leave a Reply

