Dog world

Earlier this week my mom text me this picture asking if I liked this dog. I replied with “well of course!” For some time now Iv been bugging my parents about getting a dog. Even though I am never home to play with it besides the weekends I still want a dog. I had originally wanted an Australian Sheapord or a Collie but I think I can settle for a Golden Retriever! Someone we know had this sweet dog and is moving into an appartment so they could no longer keep it. Her name is Sadie and she is 6 years old. She will be at my house Saturday morning:) 

Leave a Reply

