My favorite food

Seafood has always been one of my favorite types of food but crab legs takes the crown for my favorite food. One thing I love about going home for the weekends is spending time with my family and getting spoiled by them. I always complain about how awful Arkansas Tech’s cafeteria is and how sorry my parents should feel for me. All college students are broke and I sure hate to spend my own money on a decent meal. So I wait until I go home. Sure enough, they always feel bad for me and take me to dinner! Big Ben’s seafood buffet is located in Vilonia, Arkansas and has been on of my favorites for years! It’s so good I would choose it over Joe’s Crab Shack! If you’re ever in Vilonia looking for a place to eat I recommend Big Ben’s. It’s a nice family friendly restaurant with very good food!

Leave a Reply

