Flash me

Yep. It’s true that these babies are taking over my life. This past weekend I spent over three hours making flash cards for Comp II and Intro to Biology. The sad thing is I probably won’t even use them to study, but atleast I have them if I do decide to study. All throughout high school I never had to study and now that I’m in college it’s the hardest thing ever. I just don’t have the time or patience to sit down and study for hours. It is proven that flash cards can help benefit all learning types in some way. So far I haven’t noticed a change in my grades from using flash cards but as long as I get by in school I’ll be happy.

Leave a Reply

