Too pretty outside 

So now that we’re done with winter weather it’s finally starting to feel like spring! My favorite season of the year. When everything starts to bloom and the weather is absolutely perfect! Sadly I am stuck inside at work on this beautiful day. Thank goodness Spring Break 2015 is just a few days away! This Spring Break I plan on doing lots of fun activites around Arkansas since I won’t be at Panama City Beach like every other college kid. I hope that the weather is just as pretty as it is today so I can be outside with my animals! There is nothing better than Spring time!! Just sure does suck when you can’t enjoy it!

Leave a Reply

