omg yum

935

eating is a hobby of mine and honestly i’m surprised I don’t weight 500 pounds. Another thing is, eating out is my favorite. I’m not much on home cooked meals. Take me anywhere from McDonald’s to a five star restaurant and I promise you I will be happy. The picture above was recently taken at Buffalo Wild Wings of Russellville, AR. Everyone should enjoy a good meal close to campus for a good time and good food. Wings, Beer, Sports. Next time I go out to eat with my boyfriend I think i’ll take seafood. That sounds pretty good right now.

CAUTION: This girl is NOT a cheap date!

Leave a Reply

