Spring break 2015

Every girl deserves a good pedi every now and then. Unlike the average freshman in college, I did not spent my spring break partying up at Panama Ciry Beach. I spent my week at home and doing things in the Natural State! I love being home so I wanted to spend as much time this past week with my family at home. There is nothing better than sleeping in my own bed. Since the weather is finally nice I decided to treat myself to a hot stone pedicure! It sure felt good and now I have pretty piggies for when I wear sandals! 

Advice for the day: don’t care what people think about you. Boy or girl, if you want to you should be able to enjoy a pedicure! 

Leave a Reply

