My pretty boy

Nothing excites me more than coming home to spend time with my animals. Whoever said that animals relieve stress was a genius. Anytime I am feeling down I know I can always go out to the barn to love on my horses. They are better than any boy out there. I haven’t actually competed since I was in 8th grade and I regret quitting so much but luckily I have awesome parents that still ride and keep our horses in good shape. My dad has always been my coach and I plan on getting back in the saddle to compete very soon!!

Leave a Reply

