Thanksgiving Tradition

For the past four years, my family and I have gone to the Cowboys game on Thanksgiving day. This all started when my uncle surprised us with these tickets as our Christmas presents from him. We loved it so much that we decided to make a tradition every year. So no fancy Thanksgiving dinner for my family. We eat good at the AT&T Stadium! I may not be a huge football fan but I sure do love the fun atmosphere and FOOD. Gosh I love the food so much! Best foot-long hotdogs around that’s forsure. So what crazy traditions does your family have?

Leave a Reply

