Gods great love

  Every day I am reminded of our Gods great love but it is even more special when I get to see a beautiful rainbow after a storm. Just the other day, it had been a long hard day and it even started to storm. Every thing had been going wrong for me and after the rain and thunder stopped I noticed this beautiful rainbow up in the sky! I began to think about how lucky I am for every good thing in my life. Rainbows are God’s promise to us that He will never flood the earth again. This has to be one of the best ways to promise something! It’s crazy to think about how a rainbow is formed but nothing is crazy when it is in the hands of God!

Leave a Reply

