Last blog I Hope?

  So this is me, stressing because Finals week. The most awful week of all college students is approaching and I am dreading it already. A nice cool Chinese face mask is what is keeping me calm through all of this stress! Yes, I look like a monster, but the monster is coming out in me for finals week. No time to play and goof off. I gotta get those good grades to raise my scores!! Sadly all of my grades are border line. I have two 90%’s that I hope to keep. If not I just might cry. All of that hard work for nothing! Here are a few tips to keep students calm during the madness! Breaks with friends are always great. I hope everyone does well on their test! We are so close to the end! One year down, three more to go! Good luck to everyone! 

Leave a Reply

