Weekend with bae

  I’m so proud of my sweet Olivia!! This was the only weekend I had time to bring her back home with me for the weekend before she goes back to China and it was a perfect weekend with her! This girl had never been fishing and had never been on a horse before. Luckily I got to help her mark those things off her bucket list this weekend. For a preppy little princess she was a pretty good cowgirl for a few days. We may not have caught any fish but at least we tried! She said, ” I just like the sun and pretty view” she cracks me up! And she got to go “fast” on the horse. (Trotting) around in the arena. She did very well though! She may make a cowgirl one day! 

Leave a Reply

