Team iPhone or nah

 Many people have problems with cracking their iPhone screens. Yes this is mostly due to stupidity and not taking care of your phone but I feel like there could be a way to prevent all of this. We need idiot proof iPhones. I for one would rather not use a case on my phone just because it makes it bulky and not as ‘pretty’. Even though I am team iPhone I feel like Apple could learn a lot from the makers of Android. Android has created phones that are almost indestructible and some that are even waterproof. If Apple could just use an alternative material to make the screens the success rating would go through the roof. I love how glass looks on the screen but I’m sure there is a better material to make screens out of.

Leave a Reply

