Flooding at tech

  Walking to class in the pouring rain is never fun. On today’s like today I wish I had a body long rain jacket to protect myself from the rain. On a more serious note, there are several parking lots covered in water here. Luckily my car is safe from flooding right now but other people’s cars are not safe. If I have to pay to park my car I want to know that it’s safe. With all of the different colored hang tags, sometimes finding a parking spot in your color is difficult. 

Arkansas Tech Univeristy should offer more parking spots in all different colors especially for yellow parkers. This is the color where the flood zone parking lot is.

Leave a Reply

